All Things Evolve a.k.a. A Personal Post

Yes, that’s true: all things evolve, and this blog is not immune to change. I’m nearing my first year of blogging -I can’t believe it’s been so long already-, and during this time I’ve discovered quite a few things about myself and the things that interest me. But the most shocking (and outright scary) discovery I’ve made is that I’m probably a writer, after all. I don’t want to be afraid of that word any longer, and I don’t want to make a big deal of it either. For me, it just means something as simple as this: I want to improve my writing in every way I possibly can, which brings me to these things:

 

You can read the whole post HERE.

Leave a Reply

